Katrina Ball

nophoto
Club Debut
Lions 2 vs Vikings 4 on Oct. 19, 2010
Last game
Tigers 3 vs Vikings 3 on April 29, 2012
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
22 games, 6 goals (0.27 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
2 - Uni 1 vs Vikings 3 on Nov. 14, 2011

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Vikings 1 2 0
Vikings 2 4 0
Vikings 3 11 6
Vikings 4 5 0
Total 22 6 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 Tigers 3 vs Vikings 3 Perse School for Boys 0
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 Vikings 2 vs City 1 Ely Community College 0
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 City 2 vs Vikings 1 Kelsey Kerridge 0
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 Phoenix 2 vs Vikings 3 Cambridge Regional College 0
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 Vikings 3 vs Tigers 3 Ely Community College 1
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 Vikings 3 vs City 3 Ely Community College 1
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 Lions 1 vs Vikings 3 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 Vikings 3 vs Uni 1 Ely Community College 0
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 Uni 1 vs Vikings 3 Kelsey Kerridge 2
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 Phoenix 3 vs Vikings 3 Cambridge Regional College 1
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 Tigers 2 vs Vikings 1 Perse School for Boys 0
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 Phoenix 1 vs Vikings 2 Cambridge Regional College 0
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 City 3 vs Vikings 3 St Bedes School 1
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 1 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 City 4 vs Vikings 3 St Bedes School 0
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 Uni 1 vs Vikings 4 Kelsey Kerridge 0
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 Vikings 4 vs City 3 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 Vikings 4 vs Lions 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 Vikings 4 vs Tigers 3 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 Vikings 3 vs Lions 2 Ely Community College 0
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 Lions 2 vs Vikings 4 Littleport Sports Hall 0