Paul Wallace

nophoto
Club Debut
Vikings 4 vs Lions 2 on Oct. 30, 2011
Last game
Tigers 4 vs Vikings 3 on April 25, 2012
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
13 games, 11 goals (0.85 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
3 - Tigers 4 vs Vikings 3 on April 25, 2012

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Vikings 2 3 0
Vikings 3 2 3
Vikings 4 8 8
Total 13 11 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 3 Perse School for Boys 3
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 Phoenix 4 vs Vikings 4 Cambridge Regional College 1
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 Vikings 2 vs City 1 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 City 2 vs Vikings 2 St Bedes School 0
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 1 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 Vikings 3 vs Lions 1 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 Vikings 4 vs Lions 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 City 4 vs Vikings 4 St Bedes School 1
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 City 5 vs Vikings 4 St Bedes School 1
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 Vikings 4 vs Phoenix 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 Vikings 4 vs Uni 2 Ely Community College 2
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 City 4 vs Vikings 4 St Bedes School 2
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 Vikings 4 vs Lions 2 Ely Community College 1