Ryan Middleton

nophoto
Club Debut
Phoenix 2 vs Vikings 1 on Oct. 12, 2006
Last game
Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 3 on April 30, 2008
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
39 games, 31 goals (0.79 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
4 - Vikings 4 vs Vikings 2 on March 15, 2008

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Vikings 1 12 3
Vikings 2 26 26
Vikings 3 1 2
Total 39 31 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 3 Ely Paradise 1
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 1 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 City 3 vs Vikings 2 St Bedes School 2
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 City 4 vs Vikings 2 Hills Road Sports Centre 1
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 Vikings 2 vs Tigers 4 Ely Paradise 1
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 Vikings 2 vs Tigers 3 Ely Paradise 2
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 2 Kings School Ely 4
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 Vikings 1 vs Phoenix 3 Ely Paradise 1
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 Lions 2 vs Vikings 2 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 Vikings 2 vs Lions 3 Ely Paradise 3
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 2 Ely Paradise 1
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 3 Kings School Ely 2
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 Vikings 1 vs Tigers 3 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 1 Ely Paradise 2
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 Vikings 2 vs City 4 Ely Paradise 1
Sun, 02 Dec 2007 Tigers 3 vs Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 0
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 4 Ely Community College 2
Sun, 18 Nov 2007 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 1
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 Vikings 2 vs Lions 2 Ely Paradise 1
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 Lions 3 vs Vikings 2 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 1
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 2 Ely Community College 1
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 City 5 vs Vikings 2 Chesterton Sports Hall 0
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 Vikings 2 vs Uni 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 City 4 vs Vikings 1 Chesterton Sports Hall 0
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 Uni 2 vs Vikings 2 Kelsey Kerridge 2
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 Vikings 1 vs Phoenix 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 17 Dec 2006 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 1 Perse School for Boys 1
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 Lions 3 vs Vikings 1 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 Phoenix 4 vs Vikings 2 Cambridge Regional College 0
Mon, 04 Dec 2006 Vikings 2 vs City 5 Ely Community College 0
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 Vikings 1 vs Phoenix 3 Ely Community College 1
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 Vikings 2 vs Lions 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 05 Nov 2006 City 3 vs Vikings 1 Chesterton Sports Hall 0
Sun, 29 Oct 2006 Tigers 5 vs Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 0
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 4 Ely Community College 0
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 Vikings 1 vs City 4 Ely Community College 0
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 Phoenix 2 vs Vikings 1 Cambridge Regional College 0