Nathan Smith

nophoto
Club Debut
Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 on Oct. 8, 2007
Last game
Vikings 3 vs City 4 on May 17, 2008
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
18 games, 7 goals (0.39 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
2 - Vikings 4 vs Tigers 3 on Jan. 19, 2008

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Vikings 3 12 5
Vikings 4 6 2
Total 18 7 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Sat, 17 May 2008 Vikings 3 vs City 4 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 03 May 2008 Vikings 4 vs City 4 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 4 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 1 Kings School Ely 1
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 2 Ely Paradise 1
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 3 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 Vikings 3 vs Lions 3 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 Vikings 4 vs Tigers 3 Kings School Ely 2
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 3 Perse School for Boys 1
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 Vikings 4 vs Tigers 4 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 Vikings 3 vs Lions 2 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 08 Dec 2007 Vikings 3 vs City 3 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 Vikings 3 vs Tigers 3 Kings School Ely 1
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 Vikings 3 vs Phoenix 3 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 1 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 0
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 Ely Community College 1