Tracy Farrow

nophoto
Club Debut
Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 on Oct. 8, 2007
Last game
Vikings 3 vs City 4 on May 17, 2008
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
20 games, 3 goals (0.15 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
1 - Vikings 3 vs Phoenix 3 on Nov. 10, 2007

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Vikings 3 17 2
Vikings 4 3 1
Total 20 3 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Sat, 17 May 2008 Vikings 3 vs City 4 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 10 May 2008 Vikings 3 vs Tigers 4 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 03 May 2008 Vikings 4 vs City 4 Kings School Ely 0
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 Lions 3 vs Vikings 3 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 Tigers 3 vs Vikings 3 Perse School for Boys 0
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 Phoenix 3 vs Vikings 3 Cambridge Regional College 0
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 Lions 2 vs Vikings 4 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 2 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 3 Kings School Ely 1
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 Vikings 3 vs Lions 3 Kings School Ely 0
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 3 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 City 4 vs Vikings 3 St Bedes School 1
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 Vikings 3 vs Lions 2 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 08 Dec 2007 Vikings 3 vs City 3 Kings School Ely 0
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 Lions 2 vs Vikings 3 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 Vikings 3 vs Tigers 3 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 Vikings 3 vs Phoenix 3 Kings School Ely 1
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 0
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 Ely Community College 0