Liz Ruse

nophoto
Club Debut
Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 on Oct. 8, 2007
Last game
Vikings 2 (11) vs (5) Tigers 3 on Feb. 15, 2009
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
45 games, 12 goals (0.27 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
5 - Vikings 4 vs Vikings 2 on March 15, 2008

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Ely Vikings 1 0
Vikings 1 7 1
Vikings 2 17 7
Vikings 3 17 4
Vikings 4 3 0
Total 45 12 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 Vikings 2 (11) vs (5) Tigers 3 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 Vikings 2 (2) vs (3) Phoenix 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 Vikings 2 (16) vs (6) Lions 3 Ely Community College 2
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 Vikings 2 (13) vs (3) Tigers 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 City 3 (8) vs (5) Vikings 2 St Bedes School 0
Sun, 09 Nov 2008 Birmingham (12) vs (2) Ely Vikings (unknown) 0
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 City 5 (4) vs (2) Vikings 3 Hills Road Sports Centre 0
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Tigers 3 (5) vs (3) Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 Vikings 3 (16) vs (3) Vikings 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 05 Oct 2008 Vikings 2 (4) vs (15) Vikings 1 Ely Community College 0
Sat, 17 May 2008 Vikings 3 vs City 4 Kings School Ely 1
Sat, 10 May 2008 Vikings 3 vs Tigers 4 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 3 Ely Paradise 0
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 1 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 City 3 vs Vikings 2 St Bedes School 0
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 City 4 vs Vikings 2 Hills Road Sports Centre 0
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 City 3 vs Vikings 3 St Bedes School 0
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 Lions 3 vs Vikings 3 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 Vikings 2 vs Tigers 4 Ely Paradise 0
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Lions 3 vs Vikings 1 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 Vikings 2 vs Tigers 3 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 2 Kings School Ely 5
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 Vikings 1 vs Phoenix 3 Ely Paradise 1
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 Vikings 1 vs Vikings 4 Ely Paradise 0
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 Lions 2 vs Vikings 2 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 1 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 Vikings 2 vs Lions 3 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 2 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 3 Kings School Ely 1
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 Vikings 1 vs Tigers 3 Ely Paradise 0
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 1 Ely Paradise 0
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 City 4 vs Vikings 4 St Bedes School 0
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 Vikings 3 vs Lions 3 Kings School Ely 0
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 Phoenix 3 vs Vikings 2 Cambridge Regional College 0
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 Vikings 1 vs Tigers 4 Ely Paradise 0
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 Vikings 4 vs Tigers 3 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 Vikings 2 vs City 3 Ely Paradise 0
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 3 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 City 4 vs Vikings 3 St Bedes School 0
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 Vikings 4 vs Tigers 4 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 08 Dec 2007 Vikings 3 vs City 3 Kings School Ely 0
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 Lions 2 vs Vikings 3 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 Vikings 3 vs Tigers 3 Kings School Ely 0
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 Vikings 2 vs Vikings 3 Ely Paradise 0
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 Ely Community College 2