Becky LeQuelenec

nophoto
Club Debut
Vikings 4 vs Vikings 3 on Feb. 9, 2008
Last game
Phoenix 3 vs Vikings 2 on April 29, 2010
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
38 games, 22 goals (0.58 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
3 - Tigers 4 vs Vikings 2 on Nov. 29, 2009

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Ely Vikings 2 2
Vikings 1 2 2
Vikings 2 22 11
Vikings 3 7 6
Vikings 4 5 1
Total 38 22 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 Phoenix 3 vs Vikings 2 Cambridge Regional College 1
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 Vikings 1 vs Lions 1 Ely Community College 2
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 Vikings 1 vs Phoenix 1 Ely Community College 0
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 Phoenix 4 vs Vikings 3 Cambridge Regional College 1
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 Ely Vikings vs Hatters (unknown) 0
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 Ely Vikings vs City 2 SERL (unknown) 2
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 Vikings 2 vs Tigers 4 Ely Community College 2
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 Vikings 3 vs Vikings 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 City 4 vs Vikings 2 St Bedes School 1
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 Tigers 3 vs Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 3
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 Vikings 2 vs Phoenix 3 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 Tigers 4 vs Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 3
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 Lions 2 vs Vikings 2 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Sun, 01 Nov 2009 Vikings 2 vs City 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 City 3 vs Vikings 2 St Bedes School 0
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 Vikings 2 vs Tigers 3 Ely Community College 0
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 Lions 3 (6) vs (9) Vikings 2 Littleport Sports Hall 0
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 Phoenix 3 (7) vs (11) Vikings 2 Cambridge Regional College 0
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 Tigers 4 (2) vs (28) Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 Vikings 2 (8) vs (7) City 3 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Vikings 1 (16) vs (4) Vikings 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 Vikings 3 (3) vs (6) Lions 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 Vikings 2 (11) vs (5) Tigers 3 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 Vikings 2 (2) vs (3) Phoenix 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 Vikings 3 (5) vs (4) Phoenix 4 Ely Community College 0
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 Phoenix 4 (1) vs (7) Vikings 4 Cambridge Regional College 1
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 City 3 (8) vs (5) Vikings 2 St Bedes School 1
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 Vikings 2 (6) vs (6) Phoenix 3 Ely Community College 0
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 Lions 4 (3) vs (11) Vikings 3 Littleport Sports Hall 2
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 City 5 (4) vs (2) Vikings 3 Hills Road Sports Centre 1
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Tigers 3 (5) vs (3) Vikings 2 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 Vikings 4 (4) vs (5) City 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 Vikings 3 (16) vs (3) Vikings 4 Ely Community College 2
Sun, 05 Oct 2008 Vikings 2 (4) vs (15) Vikings 1 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 Tigers 3 vs Vikings 4 Perse School for Boys 0
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 2 Kings School Ely 0
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 Vikings 4 vs Vikings 3 Kings School Ely 0