John Murphy

nophoto
Club Debut
Vikings 3 (16) vs (3) Vikings 4 on Oct. 12, 2008
Last game
Vikings 4 (1) vs (6) Phoenix 4 on March 15, 2009
Season Stats
0 games, 0 goals (0.00 GPG)
Vikings career stats
10 games, 2 goals (0.20 GPG)
Most goals in a game (this season)
- on
Most goals in a game (club career)
1 - Vikings 4 (5) vs (4) Vikings 3 on Feb. 1, 2009

Team Statistics

Team Career Games Career Goals Season Games Season Goals
Vikings 3 2 1
Vikings 4 8 1
Total 10 2 0 0

Match Statistics

Date Game Venue Goals
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 Vikings 4 (1) vs (6) Phoenix 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 Vikings 4 (1) vs (4) Uni 2 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Tigers 5 (5) vs (4) Vikings 4 Perse School for Boys 0
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 City 4 vs Vikings 4 St Bedes School 0
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 Vikings 3 (3) vs (2) City 5 Ely Community College 1
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 Vikings 4 (5) vs (4) Vikings 3 Ely Community College 1
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 Vikings 4 (2) vs (5) City 5 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 City 5 (4) vs (2) Vikings 3 Hills Road Sports Centre 0
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 Vikings 4 (4) vs (5) City 4 Ely Community College 0
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 Vikings 3 (16) vs (3) Vikings 4 Ely Community College 0